Ivana Zeba

MLaw, Attorney-at-law and public notary / Associate

Having passed her ‘A’ levels at grammar school specialising in Spanish, Ivana Zeba (born 1990) studied law at the University of Zurich (MLaw) with a major in business law. After completing her legal internship at PETERER Rechtsanwalt Notar AG, she gained admission to the bar as attorney-at-law and notary public.

Ivana Zeba has practical experience in the field of company law, inheritance law as well as contract law. She is particulary interested in commercial and contract law as well as in the structuring and support of complex inheritance matters.

Ivana Zeba is entered in the Lawyers’ and Notaries’ Registry of the Canton of St.Gallen and is a member of both the St.Gallen and the Swiss Lawyers’ Associations. She is moreover a member of the Swiss Notaries’ Association.

Languages: German, English, Spanish, Croat, Serbian

open
close

Ivana Zeba

MLaw, Rechtsanwältin und öffentliche Notarin / Associate

Nach dem Abschluss der gymnasialen Matura mit Schwerpunkt Spanisch studierte Ivana Zeba (Jg. 1990) Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Zürich (MLaw) mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftsrecht. Darauf erlangte sie nach Absolvierung des Anwaltspraktikums bei PETERER Rechtsanwalt Notar AG die Zulassung als Rechtsanwältin und öffentliche Notarin.

Ivana Zeba verfügt über Praxiserfahrung im Bereich des Gesellschafts-, Erb- und Vertragsrechts. Ihre Interessen liegen insbesondere im Wirtschafts- und Vertragsrecht sowie in der Strukturierung und Begleitung von komplexen Nachlassangelegenheiten.

Ivana Zeba ist eingetragen im Anwalts- und Notarenregister des Kantons St.Gallen und Mitglied des St.Galler sowie des Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbandes. Zudem ist sie Mitglied des Schweizerischen Notarenverbandes.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Kroatisch, Serbisch

open
close